Sort:  

Are you in Prague now? That is so cool! I hope you are having fun and enjoying that beer.... Just do not eat those pretzels.... Once you do they will make you to pay for them, lol.... Tourist trap:).... Let me know if you need some help with something! Tomas

yes. we are having great fun. it's really beautiful here. haha it's too late man you should have told me earlier my friend has already paid haha im dead laughing
oh thats so nice of u yea sure i'll tell u if i needed help

Feel free buddy and have fun! If you are staying longer then few day you should make a trip outside Prague....

thankyou so much tomas. i'm really happy for your love and support. i really want to make a trip outside but i'm just little worried about my LLB results it's coming on 14th august, after that i'll be relax and can enjoy fully

Good luck my friend!

thanks tomas.. stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36