Travel With Me # 2 : A Visit to The City of Pakistan Name Lodhran Part # 2, The Middle OF Pakistan

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

As in last blog I wrote about my visit to Lodhan City Of Pakistan, Which is in middle of Pakistan Map, And it is really such a nice place to visit,
I loved to stayed there because I saw many things there, And I am feeling very curious to Share those things with you guys too, Hope you will like that too,

On next day we decided to see other places of this city, Then me moved to see The best hotel to stay in this city and It was named as La taska hotel and village, Situated at the bypass road of this City, It was really luxirious hotel and we loved during our stay there, staff was very loving and caring and they serverd best food.

2016-07-07.jpg

Then we decided to see the biggest Mosque of this city and it is really very beautiful,

16529049.jpg

Then we decided to move the rural side of this city where there is a little canal. The scene was very awesome, we loved that scene very much,

87182051.jpg

88013409.jpg

Then we decided to go out to eat some food that was special about this city, and trust me this hotel is amazing and we all loved that food and we enjoyed a lot to eat that,

nasso-hotel-lodhran.jpg

That was it,
I will share my travel experience of other cities with you guys, Just stay tuned, Follow me and if you like this article please vote me up,

Sort:  

I love that you are sharing your personal experiences! 😃

Thank you so much, Stay tuned for more experiences

very beautiful photographs you've got there,welcome to the community

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48