Bike Riding Through Sand Storm In Pakistan | Travel With Me # 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends,

IMG_4880.jpg

I hope you are all having good time, Yesterday Me and My friend was riding bike and we were enjoying the cool and pleasent weather in Pakistan, Suddenley In front of us we saw that sand storm coming toward us, I though we could go through that, But when It come near to us, our bike was Out of control and it was much difficult to control bike,

Then I suggest my friend to get back to our place, But that was much difficult to drive bike through, Because the pressure of wind was too much, You can see in the video,

But the journey was awesome, we did enjoyed much, And I hope you like that video too,

I will post my more travel in Pakistan, And when I will go to other country I Will share my journey vlogs with you guys,
Follow me to Stay Tuned,

Sort:  

That was great @akaashkashi. Welcome to steemit. I myself i'm travelling in southamerica, right now in Ecuador.

I've been told great things about pakistan. Looking foward to read more about your travels.

@filmtraveller
Upvoted and followed you.

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :) I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs! @akaashkashi

Hey nice to see you here. The video doesnt seem to play btw.
See ya around and Upvoted! :)

Sorry For inconvenience, Check now please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49