Beautiful Busan...

in #travel7 years ago

A few iPhone pics taken during my first trip to Busan, South Korea.

Busan1.JPG

Above: Taken from a brilliant boat ride

Busan2.jpg

Above: Taken from my hotel window

Busan3.JPG

Above: Also from my hotel window

Busan Citadines.JPG

Above: Citadines Hotel, where I stayed

Sort:  

Nice photos, that's a great view from your hotel window. Would love to visit there, hopefully the North Korea issues will be less of a concern one day.

its perfect...thanks for getting me connected to other parts of the world though am in Ghana...its amazing...never stop sharing more here on steemit...

Very precise shot. into a very awesome photo @ak2020

I really enjoyed this . I am going to south Korea next year and this makes me so excited your footage is beautiful. I was wondering what kind of camera you have ?

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

I live in Busan south korea right now! What a small world!!! what brought you to town?

Wow, lucky you @angrycrypto! It really is a lovely place. Here's a post about what I was doing there - https://steemit.com/tech/@ak2020/good-times-at-itu-telecom-world-in-south-korea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97