Memorable day of my life

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, what's up..Today i'm going to share my best moment i spend with my friends.

FB_IMG_1526192308435.jpg

Some moment are never been forgotten..

FB_IMG_1526192255014.jpg

FB_IMG_1526191555898.jpg

When our HSC examination was over, I was admitted to the Coaching Center.. There were new ones there. But it did not take long. I got mixed up with all of them. I became friends. After that one day the planes will go to Dhaka University. Our dream Dhaka University will go to see. So we all plan together. We wanted to go for a long time but it has not gone. One day, I went to the end of the coaching. (I did not go any earlier.) We got up in a bus (I do not know). We used to scream the whole road. Other passengers were also enjoying the bus. Then the bus dropped us from Shahbag. I do not know how I went. I went with the friends. There we had a brother in Coaching. He showed us our entire campus. (We reached 3pm PM) He had lunch us. After some time he went away. We used to look around like us (girls also did the shopping😜.Reshmi churi, housekeeping) So evening evening, we came back to TSC to return home. Then I saw that there was a program.
FB_IMG_1524998805896.jpg
We were enjoying the program. And I was dreaming. If you were a DU student! I forgot everything in between, and I would have to go to home.almost 10 PM when i was return home. My parents were tensioning. My friends' parents were thinking, the brothers of Coaching were thinking. But at the end, everyone was back in their home safly. The day is also memorable in the storm. this day i will never forget. I could not have been a student of DU but I would have remembered that whole life. I will remember more for all of you my loving friends... I have enjoyed the day for all of you...i love u...i wish this type of happiness come to our life again and again....☺
be happy...keep smiling 😊😊

Sort:  

It is much better to have this wonderful post. I have read your post very well. I am happy to see this awesome blog. I am very happy that you can move forward in a much better way. I appreciate your knowledge experience.

Thank u so much for your motivational speech. 😊

Welcome my friend

It's really very nice moment for every students. excellent post .

Keep smiling baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67