Sort:  

You're welcome @ajlight. You're a Korean? If you are, you should go see the event :)

Yes, I am ^^ I hope to go and see there, but it’s not easy to get out of this city, Seoul. In that sense, I admire you, indeed! Where else did you visit and what food did you try, I wonder~ It’s exciting to hear about here from someone out there ^^

Thank u again @ajlight. I went to city like Sokcho (I stayed there for a week), Pyeongchang and Gangnueng for the Olympic and of course the awesome Seoul. I'm thinking of going back there in the near future, maybe visiting Seoul again, it was not enough I want to explore it more. Also maybe going to Jeju and Busan. South Korea is so lucky to be able to host 2018 Winter Olympic :)

And food, I cannot take Kimchi because I have sensitive stomach but I tried it anyway hahaha I love the bulgogi and the ginseng chicken soup, I love them so much! They're so delicious!

Great! You stayed for a week. You definitely should come back again ^^ I stayed in Jeju island fore a few years recently. It’s surely one of the must-visit places but changing rapidly recently.

If you can’t take Kimchi yet, you can try other varied versions of Kimchi dishes such as kimchi pancakes, kimchi stew, kimch fried rice ... endless. I’d love to plan your next journey for you and your family in Korea. Let me know ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69