Several sights I have visited (travel)

in #travel6 years ago

Some of the controls and places I visited around Aceh and also Sumatra and Java island, making it a very enjoyable trip for me.

The First we travel in Aceh because of my place in Aceh then I will introduce some places in Aceh that I have visited and also become my hobby as travel :

1.

The first place is one of the places in Lhokseumawe that is jeulekat reservoir here we can witness the beauty of nature with various flowers Various forms and bridges as well as other buildings.

image

image

image

This place in Lhokseumawe city {waduk jeulekat}

2.

The second place we go to aceh Great precisely brayeun here is a vast lake about 5000 meters and into the 80 meters with clean water and also cold

image

image

3.

Now still in banda aceh but Different place. This is on the beach of the lights is very famous for the conditions and situations are very beautiful and interesting so no stranger when a stranger to this place.

image

image

4.

And now I am in Aceh jaya precisely in the gurete or at its peak and I pass the gurute down to Meulaboh aceh west and can feel the taste or great lobsters.

image

image

5.

Well now we are back again to aceh Besar because cuman in Aceh Besar that many blanket with tourist place. And now I'm in hot water baths precisely in Aceh Besar lamreuh, here the water temperature is so hot that most visitors bring eggs to cook

image

image

6.

Now we are heading to the island of weh or in the know with sabang, here we can encounter a lot of strange foreigners because aceh or Indonesia is very famous for its natural beauty, I started off aboard I spoke with strangers with a variety of questions I submitted and in essence they are proud when living in Aceh..

image

image

image

7.

Now we go to Sumatera precisely in lake Toba and also brastagi place that I visit

image

image

image

8.

And so on I continue my journey to the island of Java and there I live quite a long time that is 5 months ya can say ud never see monas ,, hehehehe ,,, birbicara about monas and it is giving people aceh and made as goods Evidence short story about monas.

image

image

image

image

image

Here are some trips that I have been going through and then I will post about my trip in Central Aceh, I hope you like this post.

My vlogger in waduk jeulekat

my vlogger in sabang city

The two videos above are my vloggers that I present you can also visit my youtube Channel "ajibsingh" do not forget subscribe and comments and share my video.

#FOLLOWME @AJIBSINGH

Sort:  

Supoe mukanyan plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99