NO ONE DESERVES DEMENTIA - MEET BEAUTY

in #travel7 years ago

Allow me to introduce my lovely bike that I named Beauty.

beauty.jpg

Together we are doing the LONDON To PARIS CHARITY bike ride from the 19th to 22nd of July 2017

Together we will travel 337miles (around 540+km) from The UK to France.

All to raise awareness and some money to support people with Dementia.

I am doing this challenging charity bike ride because, NO ONE DESERVES DEMENTIA.

Let us unite to fight dementia. This ride is being organised by the Alzheimers society, London.

I have had an amazing level of support from friends and family as many of them have had family members who have or are currently suffering from the debilitating effects of Dementia.

This is such a great cause.

I hope I am not being cheeky, but if you have any spare change, kindly donate and support me here.

http://www.justgiving.com/allison-isibor1

Screen Shot 2017-07-17 at 00.08.45.png

I will be posting regular updates through out my trip. If you have done such an endurance event in the past and have any tips or advice for me, please leave me a comment. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @aisibor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64