You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel7 years ago

Charles Bridge and the tower on the Lesser side

prag-turlari.jpg

The bridge is built of sandstone blocks, flanked at each end by fortified towers (Lesser Town Bridge Towers, Old Town Bridge Tower).I was curious and I researched the history of the bridge.
rague’s oldest bridge was built to replace the Judith Bridge that had been badly damaged by floods in 1342. The Stone, or Prague, Bridge, called Charles Bridge since 1870, was begun in 1357 by Charles IV and was completed in 1402.

Sort:  

Please confirm this is your personal image with the prove of ownership. Thank you in advance. Tomas

How to prove it to you, can I? from there I went to Erasmus last year I visited Poland and some European countries.In the Czech Republic, I went 4 to 5 times.
Even there I met with the first of the beauty contest Czech.Evaluate the photo and that makes me sad you don't believe me and I hope you answer to me.@czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87