Hi im newbie ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians

My name is Ailyn Delmonte from Antipolo City,Philippines.PicsArt_01-03-06.14.15.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by my friends and im thankfull to them.
I really love to travel with friends and love to go places i have never been before.20171112_081947.jpg
I also love cooking,singing,and i really love photography this is the sample of my own edit20171203_070029-01.jpeg20171203_064736-01.jpeg20171203_062511-01.jpeg20171112_095139-01.jpeg20171112_081421-01.jpeg20171112_081405-01.jpeg
I hope you will be there to helping me my steemit family..thank you 1514974174903.jpg

Sort: ย 

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Thank you @hien-tran i wish you the best too..i follow you and thanks for the upvote ๐Ÿ˜Š see you then ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you kabayan @afterglow ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I am working here in quezon city, province ko is nueva ecija, ikaw kabayan taga saan ka?

Taga antipolo ako sir @afterglow sa q.c ka lang pala hehe malapit lang ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š anu po work mo dyan?

I.T. ang work ko kabayan, ikaw kabayan working ka na?

Bahay lang ako kabayan online lang business ko homebase ba ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š at the same time nag aalaga sa dalawang anak ng ate ko kasi nasa dubai sya ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi kabayan nakakatuwa may mga magiging friend din pala dito kahit sa comments lang mga nag uusap.. taga san ka po ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I am working here in quezon city, province ko is nueva ecija, ikaw kabayan taga saan ka?

Welcome to steemit family. And let's help each other.

Yes i will thanks for the upvote @marga27 ๐Ÿ˜‰

hi welcome to steemit, I thought were a Korean haha.. filipina ka pala.

Super thanks sir @kingxerxesdex ๐Ÿ˜‰ yes po filipina po ako hehe muka lang koreana..haha charooot ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

pasyal ka sa post ko kase nag a upvote ako ng mga comment sa post ko palagi hehe.

Haha cge @kingxerxesdex pasyal ako sa post mo na followed na naman kita ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi Ailyn welcome to steemit! : )

Hi @harj thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for the upvote

Thanks Ailyn, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

Wow your painting is so nice ..yes i like it 100% keep it up @harj your doing good

awww thank you! Nope I dont do art at the momement but just my old art work but thats sweet of you to say. x I look forward to your posts Ailyn

Thanks @harj .. looking forward too your post to sir ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Please I would love it if you could give me your interpretation on the painting so all can see and share ailyn

welcome steemit family

Salamat be

Thanks friend @rojellyannsotto ๐Ÿ˜š

Welcome, Ailyn...
excellent pictures!

Wow thanks for the complement sis @lizjim have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome Ailyn . Try to participate in daily photocontests from @czechglobalhosts and @juliank

Okay i will but how sir @ashwinrajt ? Can you tell me how? I followed @czechglobalhosts and @juliank and i also followed you ..can you follow me sir ? ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

welcome to steemit

Thanks you @phillips thanks for following me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28