You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOUTH AFRICAN SAFARI, CHAPUNGU TENTED CAMP PART 1 [EN/PL]

in #travel7 years ago

Love the post. I am from South Africa and it has been AGES since I have been on a safari. Brings back many similar memories! Upvoted!

Sort:  

Oh man, if you still live in SA do yourself a favour and go. I'm planning to come back in March, but since the last time, there is not a single day when I haven't thought about your beautiful country.

I do still live in SA and so glad to hear that you are coming back. Believe me, the moment I get a chance to go then I will. In the meantime, I will keep an eye on your blog. Thanks for sharing!

heh sure, thanks for your support end enjoy. Who knows, maybe one day we will end up being on the same game drive ! heh

That will be amazing and will make this small world even smaller! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64