Sort:  

Excellent Sunset shots, especially the one from the plane. Looks like you had a great trip to Egypt :)

Thanks you so much! Yes, I had a really great time!

Great Pictures and thank you because I'm planning to visit the pyramids as well, end of 2018. I will follow your channel now.

Thanks for the compliment! I have visited the pyramids a few times and I think you’ll really enjoy your trip!

You are welcome and I'm looking forward to!

Follow me too... any info about Egypt

I'm sure you must have culled a lot of images.

Do you have an idea how many images you took?

Well, if you’re stranded without WiFi but you have a DSLR, it’s hard to not take at least 1000 images. Believe me, there’s many more on the SD Card :D

Oh I believe you!

On a typical 10 hour wedding day I can shoot 2,500 images.

On vacation it's a bit different. When you advance in photography you'll get to a point where you know if the image will "come out" or not so I may not go too crazy. Mostly due to the weather and quality of light.

Thank you for that interesting post!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ahmedelakehal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76