Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @ahmadzakist I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome on steemit, good luck :))

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

welcome to the community, @Ahmadzakist :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Hello, Zaki! Welcome to steemit, I hope you will love it!
Check out my blog if you like visual art :)

Hi @ahmadzakist , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome. I made my first posts yesterday. So we are both new to this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31