El Ávila national park / knowing Venezuela / Venezuela is a very beautiful country

in #travel6 years ago
On a vacation I decided to meet El Ávila National Park officially known as Waraira Repano National Park, this is located in the northern part of the Greater Caracas Venezuela, the park is a hill of the coastal mountain range, you can access walking or by the cable car, I and my cousin Rosa went up on the cable car.
While the cable car advanced towards the heights, it was possible to see the city in plan view.

When arriving at the top of the hill the Avila, I could see the very named Hotel Humboldt for me, it was exciting because I knew it for the history literature of venezuela.

During the tour I enjoyed a very pleasant climate, full of fun Cultural Show, including theater, mime, dance, restaurants and an ice rink, this was fascinating, I always wanted to skate on ice, in venezuela skating on ice is rare. This visit to the Ávila park has given me the opportunity to do so. For me, this is the most important memory of this trip.

In all the beginnings there are obstacles, in the image you can see my first fall while I learned to skate.

The heights of the hill Avila offers you a fascinating view of the city of Caracas, the beauty of nature, its mountains, the cloudy sky, and in addition to all this gives you the road to galipan a small town with tourist economic activity.

c10.jpg

The following Galipan images were taken from the network

Fuente

Fuente

Thanks for reading

The images were taken with a Canon A2500 16.0 megapixel camera

Sort:  

Saludos. Si de verdad que Venezuela con todo posee lugares hermosos y dignos de explorar y disfrutar. Gracias por darnos ese recorrido. Te invito a que pases a mi blog, tambien me gusta pasear y conocer☺

Gracias @Karlita estare visitando tu blog.. saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87