Travelling around the Philippines!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Guys! just wanna share my travel experiences here in the Philippines. I would be your tour guide for today hope you guys would enjoy

First up would be subic, pampanga. This place in the Philippines is famous for its beaches and Zoobic safari, one of the few safari in the philippines. Me and my girlfriend @robiney have gone there to celebrate my birthday and it was a big load of fun

Our first destination was Zoobic safari and Subic adventure. Zoobic safari is a very good place for animal lovers. You would see different kinds of animals even exotic ones.

fefeasdasd.jpg

We also had close encounters with crocodiles and tigers and man they are huge.

()

tiger.jpg

efsfsefWAWD.jpg

fesadwda.jpg
This is me feeding those hungry crocodiles

efefsf.jpg
me and my girlfriend @robiney feeding a tiger cub. and yes its is still a baby![dfsefsfsdf.jpg]

we even had a chance to try archery with the aetas. a local tribe in the area

fefasdfsdfe.jpg

after that we decided to go to Subic adventure where you can experience thrilling rides and trails several feet above the ground. This favors my girlfriend since she is the Thrill seeker between the two of us. I on the other hand have acrophobia "fear of heights" but for the sake of love I did what needs to be done. to join her in this.

dsfefefe.jpg

efesawdadw.jpg

the photo above shows a ride wherein you will be gliding from treetop to treetop on a seat.

fefsfdgdrgdrg.jpg

fefsdfgrgrg.jpg

There are more rides and trails you can do in this place. sadly, some of those were not captured on film due to our camera almost dying out. I recommend this place for those adventurers and thrill seekers. 10/10!

Subic is also known for its beaches. there are so many beach resorts here that you can easily get one even it is summer. and not one beach is fully crowded. we got here at an unusual time which is a Monday morning and its like we rented the whole beach resort!!!

dfgdrgdrgdfdg.jpg

grgdrgsgseg.jpg

grgrgrgrg.jpg

hghthhh.jpg

so there you go guys! sorry if it took so long. I will be featuring other places in the Philippines that we have been to. If u want to see more beautiful places in the Philippines, follow me up here! thanks for reading! till next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Join our Facebook Group if you're a Filipino or living in the Philippines.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Nice! Hoping to visit next time I go. Check out my pics from my trip to Visayas about 2 weeks ago :-)

Amazing adventure. Which part of the Philippine is this? What is the cost in totality for enjoying these thrills? Would you consider this day a memorable day in your life?

Pampanga, northern part of the Philippines. Estimate costs would be around 5000 to 6000 PHP. I tell you dude, this is one of the places in the Philippines you can go and be a memorable day in your life. this is just one. There are tons out there

Kabayan! Tara, sali ka sa usapan: https://discord.gg/Q7WDDRe.
(Steemit Philippines Server)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46