STORY.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I can see you...
In a dark place, even in the furthest perspective...
I can look at you..
even though you always
turned my back on me
Y our absence is my day
then I am used to stringing the
curve of your face,
your posture, or make your heart beat ..
in my own imagination ...
because I just got there
Up to the limit of the craziest dream I can reach.

image

Aku bisa melihatmu...
Di tempat gelap,bahkan di
perspektif paling jau..
Aku bisa memandangmu...
meskipun kau slalu membelakangiku.
Ketidakadaanmu adalah hari-hariku
maka aku terbiasa merangkai
lekuk wajahmu,
postur tubuhmu, ataupun menyusun degup wajahmu...dalam imajinasiku sendiri...
karena aku hanya sampai disitu.
samapi di batas minpi tergila yang
mampu.

There is a world around you .. there I am beside you, but you still still crave that own sense of it.

image

Ada dunia di sekelilingmu..
ada aku di sampingmu,
namun knpa kau masih mendamba rasa sendiri itu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62