The Big travel journey by train

in #travel7 years ago

The Big travel journey by train

There are various experiences of hiding in the travel. The fun of traveling to train is more different than traveling in all other vehicles. We have traveled numerous trains in the country and abroad. Train names in different countries. And train names are basically different languages according to their native language in the local language.

rails-train-path-straight.jpg

My memories of train travel in my life are always remembered. The sound of the train, the road without traffic congestion. Row row tree on both sides of the train line, it is seen that the house of the house runs around the house and runs the train to its destination. From my childhood to my passion. I do not like to train to travel somewhere. I'm the first one. There are numerous experiences of train travel in my life. Many train accidents happened in front of the eye.

I spent many nights in the train station due to not reaching the destination in time. In addition to the schedule delay due to the train time, the railway station has to be seated for hours and at the railway station.

After a while, tea was going to tea shops, sitting in plat form, waiting for a lot of people, different types of people, different events, the moments that were a few moments of my life. Train stations and side scenes are very good in my eyes. All the stations look the same. But there are no tea stalls in our country's railway stations.

Besides, these railway stations are very clean. As well as the ticketing system has developed a lot. Everything is automatic electric method. Why there is no chance of traveling to the railway without ticket. To make railroad a profitable institution, it is very important to prevent rail travel without ticket.

When I was in Class Seven, I went to the Ghorashal railway station by train of two friends with the first school of Fakki, since then the train traveled into my chest home. Then started my train journey Since then, I started enjoying the pleasure of train trips. From then on the indefinite destination I would go on a train. I went to the station to see the time index. After reaching the station, I used to get on the train that used to come during the night.

japan-train-railroad-railway-72594.jpeg

I have traveled trains before but with my parents. It could be said that they needed to travel by train. I know every railway station in Bangladesh, I know all the information about the railway. There have been many times, I would go to the train in the morning and return to another train at night. The main objective was to train only.

It is very enjoyable to sit in front of the window in the night train. The mind becomes emotional, many ideas- the imagination is created in the heart. Talking to yourself with your own mind. Creating rhythms of poetry. The scenes of the night can not be seen properly, imagine what it would be like to find out here. If I ran out of pocket, I would not be afraid to return home. There is a lot of experience in the train without tickets and money without money.

pexels-photo-325200.jpeg

While going to school, when I did not say anything to anyone in the house, I would walk away from the train on the train. I would love to sit on the roof of the train. So buying tickets for specific destinations and sitting on the roof of the local train. Now there is no madness to sit on the roof. Train engine bogies are sometimes accompanied by the train train crazy madness.

When a train stopped somewhere outside the station or station, one passenger made some comments on the inside of the passengers. Why did the train stop, when will it leave again? Wherever the train stops with extra time, everyone blames the train driver. But I saw the driver's fault in it. Only the driver's compartment is known to be the exact cause of the train stop. And when it will leave it is also known. In this regard, the driver was instructed by the wireless station from the entire station.

With instructions and signal lights, the driver runs on the train. Two drivers sit on the train. A head driver controls the train. Another one cooperates with him. One surprise thing is that the driver travels in the compartment, 'Train at some stations does not stop at a slow pace. When crossing the train station, one is standing on the platform with a big stick in it.

There is a paper block in the light of the rod. The paper is for the driver. From the moving train, the engine is taken by the engineer's bag, and the co-operative driver takes it in his hand. This paper contains some instructions for the driver by the station master

train-railway-s-bahn-transport.jpg

Once upon a time, I and my elder brother Kulaura are on the way to Narsingdi railway station near railway accidents. Because of this, the train reached Kulaura railway station after five hours of the due time. On the way back to the house the next day, a small amount of money in the pocket. At midnight a local train was chosen. On the local train I got up to return home.

After half an hour, the train left for the train from Kulaura station. I thought it would take at least two days to reach this train. I did not feel like I was calm. The train reached at the Dhaka Airport Railway Station at 4pm the next day to stop at every station. There was a barrier to train travel, many did not stop after train trips.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adviser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adviser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69