Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. From your posts I assume you are in Oz so I'm not sure there's much I can tell you. All the tips we learned from our experience are in the posts. The series covers almost 2 months from Sydney to Perth to Alice to Adelaide, then 5,600 km by SUV to Cairns.

The best way to find the posts is on #steemitworldmap. Given the traveling you do you should be posting to the map, very easy to do, just visit the map and look at the instructions top center. Will give you a lot more visibility.

If you have any specific questions about routes or stops give me a shout. Following.

We will be back home in Australia later this week. I think we will do Tasmania in December then head up North around February. I'll make sure to go through the old posts and add to #steemitworldmap as well, good tip right there! Gonna take the Jeep, not the best vehicle for something like this but should be fun. Following you too, thanks!

Safe travels, keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56