You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway Road Trip Stop 3: Chillin in a grass-roof cabin | Adventure Every Day

in #travel7 years ago

Oh that's great you did get to do a nature trip! Having such easy access to beautiful nature is definitely something I appreciate about living here, even from the capital and largest city.

Sjoa is actually not too far from this cabin and I think we drove past the rafting place on the way there.

The winter certainly is a different experience than the summer! Come back sometime and I can take you cross-country skiing, or you can head up north and see the northern lights!

Sort:  

Oh wow!That sounds amazing, I've never experienced snow actually.I am from Hong Kong in South-east Asia so it never snows.😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72