You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure in Magic Ice bar in Oslo Norway 挪威的冰酒吧奇遇記

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So cool (literally)! I've been in the lobby of this place but haven't yet paid to go in the bar, so it's still on my list! Thanks for sharing your experience.

I just subscribed to your YouTube channel. Would you mind doing the same for me? I'm trying to get to 100 haha.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtkEMDNZ3IjFcohGt5KhiA?view_as=subscriber

I can also give you some tips for doing well on Steemit if you want - send me a dm in steemit.chat. Name is adventure.every.day there :)

Sort:  

I subscribed to your YouTube channel! I like the aurora video, my friends and I were very keen to witness it one day, where did you shoot that beauty?😀 Oh! I didn't know there's a chat function for this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30