Finally Got My Butt On To Steemit!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey awesome Peeps!

My name is Matt and I'm from Melbourne, Australia. After hearing about this amazing platform I finally got around to seeking approval to be granted an account, and yay! Here I am :)

A little bit about me, I'm a blogger who has a few different sites in various niche areas including crypto, property, travel, health, photography and outdoors. So, really it's all about how I chose to live my life and the things that get me pumped. I hope that there is some value for you in what I bring to the table here.

Keep your eyes peeled for a couple of exciting posts I'll share in the next few days, but for now, I'd like to introduce you to a series I like to call "A Month In..." where the first adventure will see us explore some amazing parts of Nepal. So, get your backpack all sorted out, altitude sickness meds, passport and any other stuff you need to keep the homesickness away for as long as possible as we hit the road...

AMI-Nepal.jpg

Originally posted on my blog at Living The Bucket List and shared here to add value to the Steemit Community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Matt. @suitcasemama just mentioned your love for Nepal. Just back from there myself, looking forward to your posts!

Thanks @starthere! I'm blown away by the quality of the work that some people are sharing here, @suitcasemama has an impressive story that I'm enjoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46