Summer of San Francisco S.O.S.

in #travel7 years ago

image

image

From sunrise to sunset this is what summer feels like in the city by the Bay San Francisco California! Had a day off from tour and decided to come home and enjoy some fog. I've been spoiled enjoying the hot muggy weather but I got to say I've missed the fog it's a love hate relationship and I can't complain!

Location: San Francisco, California
Camera: Canon Mark III

Sort:  

Amazing view! I'd like to visit San Francisco. My favorite place would be Golden gate bridge.

Thanks allot, I recommend you make a trip sometime and see it with your own two eyes!

Awesome views! I love SF. My son used to live there - up a hill looking down on the fog!

Thanks allot, Its a love hate relationship with this city but it always has me coming back!

Incredible Shots such a Beauty !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87