Strawberry Hill Before & After Sunset

in #travel7 years ago

AdrianSky.jpg

AdrianSky-3.jpg
Before Sunset

AdrianSky-4.jpg
After Sunset


Analog Feature Fridays

AdrianSky-2.jpg
Todays feature is my favorite Yashica Mat 124g uses 120 medium format film


Please UpVote, ReSteem & Drop a comment below!

Location: San Francisco, California
Camera: Nikon F2
Lens: 35mm Sigma ART
Edited: Adobe Lightroom
Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

Great photos, I really liked the after sunset purely awesome.

thanks allot man, thanks for stopping by!

No problem bro.

Hey Yeah man, this is dope!!!

Right on man!

also love that camera whats your favorite film?

I like to use Kodak Portra mostly

I used this camera many years ago, and it has amazing quality at a low cost

Haha nice, yeah it was given to me by my grandmother, one of my top 3 cameras till this day

Adriansky, those colors are blowing me away! Keep up the good work!

Thanks allot, will do!

Amazing photos @adriansky thanks for your support. I will follow your blog I wish you good luck!

Great photos!
UpVote, ReSteem

heyy buddy nice scenery. thanks for stopping by on ma page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68