Proof its not always foggy in San Francisco

in #travel6 years ago


Top on Lombard Street


20160229-BF3A0912.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

So just wanted to clarify that its not always foggy in San Francisco as I make it look. This is a shot I took during Sunrise at the top of the most popular crooked street in San Francisco, Lombard Street. If you look deep into the landscape you will see the Coit tower to the right and the Oakland and San Francisco Bay Bridges to the left and right. Wanted to share something a little different with you guys today besides my foggy landscapes. But let me know below what you guys want more of!!!

20160229-BF3A0924.jpg

20160229-BF3A0930.jpg


SeriesLandscape
Camera 📷Canon Mark III
Lens24-105mm Canon
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

Alt Text Steemit Alt TextFacebook Alt TextInstagram Alt TextTwitter


If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Sort:  

Got any pictures of the sea lions?

Hahaha no not really I don’t go on that side of the city much that’s where all the tourist go lol but when I’m around the area I’ll be sure to capture them for you! Have you been to San Francisco before?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I grew up in LA. When I was in SF last there really wasn’t any sea lions around.

Great photos. You've got a great eye. I'll look at whatever catches your eye

Thanks allot Steven mean the world l, did you get a chance to hear my band @digitallanguage

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @ariansky ! My Account is back to normal and I can add you to SteemVoter now ;) Cheers!
Btw I absolutely love how crazy crispy your photos are!

Thanks man Cheers bro for sure I got you too! Need to recharge power, so I have it on pause for the next day or two!

Awesome photography with focus on objects. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @techmax Appreciate the feedback means allot! Stay tuned for more also take a listen to my band @digitallanguage let me know what you think!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50