Phoenix Arizona DAMN Tour

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image

Four Shows down thrifty more to go, I got the say the energy in Phoenix was insane here's a photo I shot of the crowd while Kendrick was preforming. It's been all work and no play haven't had much time to post lately but just wanted to keep you guys updated still on the road. Hope to share more with you guys soon until then follow me on my Instagram stories and let me know if you'll be attending any of the shows!

image
DRAM, Me (Adrian), Kendrick
This photo was taken by @jabrielfilms Instagram

Sort:  

What's it been like to work with Kendrick so far? Does he chill out much, or is it just straight 24/7 hustle?

One of the most humelbest and organic artist I've ever work with and he stays hustling 24/7 no time for sleep he's always putting something new together!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Haha that's awesome. Thanks for keeping us updated

Thank you for those free pics tips. Keep steeming :)

@adriansky

Looks very very good :) Followed

Damm !! that is superb Great

good luck

This would be the dopest shit ever, I hope you're having as much fun as possible man! Amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95