Sort:  

Great city and great photos. Thanks! Follow you.

thank you @roy2016 same here :)

Great photos.. must be the time for feeling nostalgic about Tuscany.... I just did Tuscan post myself lol!

thanks! i'll watch :)

Love the artwork!

Isn't Italy amazing?! :) If you get the chance you should upvote my latest post about how I think Dogecoin will take off in the next 3-12 months! Thanks! :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@parkermorris/why-i-think-doge-coin-will-blow-up-with-proof

Amazing pictures and amazing city, I went there many years ago, but I definitely have to come back. Good post @adrianobalan :)

Interesting post with some really good photos, you deserve more recognition.

you can't have all :) honestly I spend very little time here so it's fine like this. thank you @phoblographer

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Ooo that amazing art

Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59