Of Coconuts and Silhouette

in #travel7 years ago

image.png
I took this photo while strolling through what little beach there is in Caye Caulker Belize. Caye Caulker is one of many tiny islands in the Carribean Nation. It's roughly 2 miles long and a few meters wide. You can explore the island in an hour or two.



GET UP TO 2X YOUR VOTE VALUE >> Steem Follower <<

"Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness." - Mark Twain

AlwaysWanderlust.com

All photos are taken and articles are written by yours truly unless otherwise stated.

Twitter Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Facebook Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Instagram Page, AlwaysWanderlust

© 2017 AlwaysWanderlust.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Great shot!

Wonderful place and creative picture. That's what I love!

Nice photo you got there! Keep it up!

This post has received gratitude of 1.20 % from @appreciator thanks to: @adonisabril.

Wow that looks idyllic ! Very tempting in this cold weather!

Yeah, I'm in St. Petersburg Russia right now and man what a nice tropical beach I could do with right now!

Well I think you might need it more than me then, I'm sure its colder there!!

wow ! love it ! awesome landscape and very good shot ! congratulations my friend .

Great clouds!

This photo is stunning! How peaceful this island must have been...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adonisabril to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This capture makes impossible possible besides it's beauty you add your touch about looking horizontally up and vertically on the surface, great work. don't stop sharing these beautiful things please.

Hey ! wow this is a nice photo and a great place :)
if you like photography and if you are interested in seeing beautiful places, portraits and landscapes, feel free to follow me. I post everyday at least one picture and I explain the whole story about when I shot it, and also the place where I shot it. Each picture I post is mine and copyrighted :)
See an example of my work here : I shot this one in the Dolomites, last summer
1_Photo-paysages-dolomites-suisse-photographe.jpg

Awesome photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52