You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel: Roads and Trips Across Northern Europe - Part 1

in #travel5 years ago

It's a beautifully photographed travel chronicle. The story of the small vicissitudes that are part of the common experience, as well as the details that build the flavor (those cookies will stay in my memories too!) and the color of the trip are made with grace. I particularly liked the light and the color collected by the eye of his camera, because they recreate the landscape and transmit a thermal sensation that make the experience very vivid.
I really liked your post, @lufcija.
Thanks to you and @adsactly for sharing it.
I look forward to the next part.

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment Adriana, I am glad you like ti :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43