Photos from Jajce, Bosnia and Herzegovina [you need to visit this place]

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Lake Pliva in Jajce makes you feel like you're in a heavenly place. I was totally surprised how beautiful it is. If you ever visit Bosnia, Jajce is the number 1 place I would suggest visiting, if it's the summer time. Along with the photos I'll put below, take a look at this video to have a glimpse of how beautiful and clean the water is, along with some dragonflies, who were also beautiful and lovely colored.

Place for some swimming in lake Pliva:

If you enjoyed these, I can add some more and write some info about Jajce :) Let me know in the comments!

Sort:  

i had visited this waterfall before

10q100.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27