How to : drink Alcohol drinks in egyptsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

yes , you can :p

cairozoom.jpg

here is a video about people try egyptian alcohol for the first time :

in this video you will find some people react to alcohol , but they do not know what are they drinking , they just drink

and if you ask me : what drinks should i buy to make me feel drunk ?? well !!

volga fineland bolonachi ,, this is a drink with 40% alcohol and 60% of straight vodka .. so , if you think there is no such good alcohol in egypt try this drink ,, and i dare you to reach half of the bottle :D its only here for 50 pounds "4 dollars"!!!

id vodka ,, same as the first one , but it have better quality and taste ofcurse ,, 120 pounds " 8 dollars"

large-2442564291678745969.jpg

brandi bolonachi ,, this is the real deal ! this is "bolonachi" its more of the same idea of wine but mixed with alcohol and rum .. and its only for 25 pounds "2 dollars"

and then you ask me .. can i get drunk with only 1 dollar ?
well ,, you can in egypt :D

there is "brandi",, its rum mixed with alcohol in a beer size bottle , and it only goes for 15 pounds .. that is even less then a dollar :D

DSCF1060.JPG

how awesome is that !!

if you find this useful by chance ,please upvote this post :)

Sort:  

If a person generally leads a healthy lifestyle, then I don't see anything wrong with moderate alcohol drinking. But there are situations when things are very serious, and it's worth thinking about rehab.

Well, I think I agree with you, although after I had a serious problem with alcohol, that I even had to undergo rehab treatment, which you can read more about here at link www.abbeycarefoundation.com/rehab/bristol/stoke-bishop/, I don't take risks and don't drink at all alcoholic drinks. I live more peacefully when there is no alcohol in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75