You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Moroccan dishes you need to try and where to find them

in #travel6 years ago

The Couscous and Tajine were words that played at the back of my head for years but never bothered to learn about the meaning of what they were. I mostly heard them from some travel blog years ago but the meaning never stuck. I got my answer here and it's a delicious revelation. Most of what you said I can only imagine but as an enthusiast for cooking something up in the kitchen, I'm now interested in exploring Moroccan Dishes.

This was a specific food travel guide and I appreciate the level of effort you've put into leading people to where the best dishes are served with honest opinions too.

Sort:  

It's true that there are some dishes that you keep hearing about without having a clear idea what it is. Glad this post helped you figure out what tajines and couscous are and that it made you want to try them for yourself. Both these dishes probably take a lot of time to cook on your own but I'm sure that must be a great challenge. :)
Thank you for sharing your opinion anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34