AcroYoga Flow at a Beautiful Location in Laos! (DTUBE)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

While following the stream of the Kuang Si Waterfall far from the source, we found a magical swimming pool all to our self. It is nice to venture away from the tourist spots and find these secret spots.

We had a nice swim in the pools and some AcroYoga fun before heading back into town.

20180225_100424.jpg

I only get a few more days with my acroyoga sister, Emily. It has been such a great time hanging with her in Laos.

Check out our AcroYoga flow on @dtube
Thanks for letting me share with you all!!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (15).gif

Thanks so much for all your support!
STEEM ON!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lots of sites in Laos. I thought Kuang Si Waterfall was the only beauty.. great place you guys picked for another acroyoga.

I only get a few more days with my acroyoga sister, Emily.

Oh no.. don't say that. You guys are giving us such a good time on the platform. She has made one of the best teams I've seen in your acroyoga series. You guys made a perfect pairing.. swift with her moves combined with your strength, skill and art. You guys can move places with acroyoga.
Thankyou Emily and @acroyoga your making steemit fun.

Amazing! she’s so strong.

She sure is :)

thanks for sharing bro

Beautiful place,a kind of place which brings joy in mind.Far from crowdy city a quite pace where you can spend some time in peace.This is forst time i heard about AcroYoga that looks quite acrobatic.Hope that will do some good to your body and mind.Thank's for sharing with us.

Yes it was a very peaceful place! :)
Thanks for checking it out

Wow so amazing lady so beautiful always smile keep enjoy

My account was hacked recently, please unflag!

Very romantic videos to did .
I lot of love in between you . be happy like that .

Great exponents of acroyoga in a fantastic setting!

Although I live in the region, I have not been to Laos yet. Your post has inspired me to consider a trip there - perhaps this year.

This lovely travel i appreciate your funny thanks for sharing this dtube..

Hey acromott..I don,t find this platform from some day..
How ever this dtube just extraordinary focuses

But little bit funny..
Keep it up...

Wow, you guys had a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48