⛰️ Alpine Lake Scorpion Queen - Epic AcroYoga Flow 🤸

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


What is up guys!

I had a great time this past weekend! I got to go up to Truckee this weekend with my lil acro buddy @acrobutterfly !! We went to the Wanderlust Yoga Festival in Squaw Valley for a day then spent the next day having a blast on Donner Lake!! 🤸💛😁👍

Sequence 01.00_00_00_07.Still001.jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (27).gif

It was SOOO beautiful on Donner Lake! What a perfect spot for some rad acroyoga videos!!!

Check out my video on @DTUBE

Sequence 01.00_00_40_13.Still003.jpg


STEEM ON!

Thanks for watching!
Thanks you so much for all your support!
Hace an awesome day!!!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great post!👍
Dear Acromott! I have small gift for you- your portrait. I hope you like it!

Thanks so much for making it ! :)

She is super flexible and agile:) And a beautiful location indeed.
It seems that you attract a lot of beautiful ladies, my handsome friend...😂

Thanks dude! Yeah its a great spot! I need to get up there more often :)

@acromott Wao friend that stunning successes for both how beautiful it is to see acroyoga I want to do the same, I like very much how I see them float in the air and how spectacular he sees every movement they do.

Thanks!! :)

Wow outstanding

please please please help me and like my videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17