🤸 Sharing AcroYoga at the Korean Steemit Meet Up 🇰🇷

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Last week was the Korean Steemit meet up in Busan! The meet up was held at a resturant called Table Setter. @ramengirl organized this event. She picked a great place to meet all the fellow Steemians from Korea. There was also some others that traveled to Korea for this event.

It was nice to meet new friends and talk about Steemit. I also saw a few people that I had met at Steemfest and the Japanese Steemit meet up. It is alway nice to see everyone!!

I was really excited to share my passion for acroyoga with everyone at the meet up. @karensuestudios and I showed some of our favorite moves. I was happy that our new friend @smile.jay wanted to try AcroYoga for the first time!
We showed her how the do "bird" and "back fly" AcroYoga moves. She did awesome!!!

852737190_52952.jpg
This move is called "bird". With proper technique you can lift someone heavier than you.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (9).gif

852736757_51764.jpg

Here is @smile.jay 's first flight! 😊

852109615_198470.jpg

shoutout to @romi for taking the fun pictures of us! Thanks!!


806122427_44402.jpg
I am looking forward to visiting more Steemians and participate in more meet ups!


I love sharing AcroYoga with people. A lot of the time they are suprised what they can do when they give AcroYoga
a shot!
Lets do acroyoga together!

I hope you all have an awesome day!!
STEEM ON!!
ezgif.com-add-text.gif
@acromott

Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

It was a good time.Let's definitely meet again next time

See you in the future! 😊

I would love to learn that bird technique, do you have a demo of how it could be done??.. I'll like to watch and practice.


Here it is :)

Thank you very much.

I think it would be funny walking into a restaurant and seeing some people performing acroyoga over in the corner.

I know I would have walked over to watch. Then, to learn about steem at the same time. It would be the best dinner ever!!

hahha
Performance and food is a great combo! Add Steemit and it is even better :)

Wow..great fun..i like this traveling..i appreciate this life...all the best..

this great travel I appreciate your funny thanks for sharing this bolg.best of luck..

walow .. this is really great

Brilliant 👏👏 thanks for the share

Wow!!!
Hope you enjoyed in Korea steem meet up..
Thanks for sharing....

Great article mr @acromott...You are awesome people... Yaya.. So please help me.. You just upvote me okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80