🤸 Traveling Yogi - Fun time meeting up with this awesome lady! 😊

in #travel6 years ago


Yesterday I got to meet a traveling acroyogi that will be staying in Sacramento for a little bit. I LOVE how acroyoga connects me with people all over the world. We met up at the park for the first time to practice some acroyoga! So much fun! This lady is super strong, we got to try so many cool skills together. I am excited to work with her while she is in town!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

Check out the fun video I made from our time at the park.

20180709_171547.00_00_38_19.Still001.jpg

Watch on @DTUBE

t.jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (5).gif

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Always having fun @acromott..
Keep having fun...

You know it ;)

Yes I do, by the way. You ain't watching the World Cup....

naahh. is it being played right now?

Too bad, you have got the prediction wrong, France Won:)

hahah bummer.
:)

Thanks!! :)

@acromott Excellent the movements of an acroyoga , your friend has a good physique looks very strong, agile, agile, with dexterity and the best thing is that she has a very professional acroyoga partner and with a lot of dexterity and excellent movements very well executed, I hope your friend stays a few days to enjoy the acroyoga they do together... Happy day to all and up in acroyoga, it's great.

All time fun and enjoy that's it @acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01