First Time Sailing!

in #travel6 years ago

f1cd434d-53bb-4e43-8b91-268048c44143.jpeg


Today I got to try sailing for the first time ever! My friend took me out into the Santa Barbra ocean. Being on a sail boat was a cool experience, you must rely on mother nature to give you the power of wind to push you a long.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I hope you will enjoy too much ...

Have a nice travel.Photographic capability is so well.
This place is also so well.
Thanks a lot for introducing a new place.
@resteem & follow done.

First time sailing? Wow, that's nice. I hope the drone went with you? 😀

I haven't flown the drone yet in SB
Maybe I will tomorrow :)

Ok, it will be nice to have it show us round the see. :-).

Wow, have fun bro

a very enjoyable trip

Wow
Really amazing photography.
I like this your steepshot @acromott
Thanks for sharing post.

Have fun!

Dude, you're killing it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62