Color Challenge Thursday Green - Moors Castle🏰

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Color Challenge Thursday Green

So much lush green colors surround the castle walls of Moors Castle.

IMG_2437.JPG

This trail leading to the castle gates had a magical feel.

IMG_2532.JPG

IMG_2539.JPG

OMG! One of the best views I have ever seen!!
IMG_2499.JPG

Castle of the Moors is located on a hilltop in Sintra Portugal

I hope you have an awesome day!!
STEEM ON!!
@acromott

Sort:  

This place is fantastic! Thank you for sharing these photos!

What a beautiful castle! I hope you're having a great trip! Thanks for sharing such great photos!

Thanks so much!
Yeah it was one of the most epic places I have been to :)

I love your cheerful acrobatic poses!
Very nice.

Thanks @carolynstahl
It is one of our favorite poses to capture when we are traveling :)

Great photos. It looks like you are under dressed for the weather conditions there.

I was! You could tell huh lol
I should have brought a jacket.

The winds were a bit chilly. I actually didn't know we where going to a place like this that day.
The epic views distracted me from the cold weather though ;)

What I do know is that where you are at the moment can be really wet and chilly this time of year. I believe it can be more in-climate there now than it is in January (But I could be wrong about that). You guys look great though. Wish I could be there as well!!

You are right. This time of year is when I was starting to cool down.
We lucked out with the weather for the most part. It rained here and there a few times while I was in Lisbon, but not to bad :)

Lovely! I'm so glad to see you guys enjoying yourselves!

We sure did. I loved the medieval feeling in the town of Sintra.

Cool castle @acromott wish I'd known about this place. I'm a bit of a castle nut lol lovely and lush with greenery. Is that a drone shot? Great pose on the first photo.

I have never been to a castle, so this was quite a treat!
I glad you like our acro pic ;)

have a nice trip @acromott ...... great photography.

welcome to bro @acromott ,,,,,..... have a nice day.

thank you very much bro..... i love your blog.

You're fast as a lightning, a real adventurer @acromott tip! 0.1

Art of love ...
Nice photography...
Thank's for sharing
@upvoted and followed

It looks so peaceful. I could definitely go for a run out there.

It sure was peaceful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00