Koh Phi Phi AcroYoga Flow on the Beach! (DTUBE)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

The island of Phi Phi was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been to! The water is warm and clear! We did lots of acroyoga everyday on the beach. It was paradise!

Check out our Koh Phi Phi Beach AcroYoga flow!! :)
IMG_3341.JPG

IMG_3291.JPG

I hope you have an awesome day!
Travel and have fun!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely gorgeous place and love the pictures and of course the video.
You guys are awesome and love watching your acro yoga videos.

Thanks!! We love sharing them. I am glad you liked it 😀

Wow amazing creativity video friend.
Keep it up..😂

Thanks so much

Most welcome my friend @acromott
I will wait for your new video..
See you leter .

Bro .. I vote it now..... in return please vote for me ..

A perfect place to have a yoga. And ohh! Yours is quite interesting with acrobatics moves. Amazing! Haha

Nice place for yoga

Beautiful couple on the wings of acro love yoga

nice video,keep it on

@acromott you never seize to surprise me with those badass stunts. So physically fit.. It feels good to be you.
Beautiful location you selected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31