๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks in Busan! ๐ŸŽ†

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago


Every night that I would walk along the beach I would see people shooting off fireworks on Haeundae Beach. This evening we found the spot where they sold these fun fireworks!!

Check out my new @dtube video to see our spectacular firework show!!

We shot roman candle over the ocean. I even put @karensuestudios on my shoulders to shoot them even higher in to the sky!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif

Thanks for following and supporting!!
STEEM ON!!!
@acromott


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

It was nice meet up :)
I'm honored to meet you.
See u again!!

It was really great to meet you!!
You have such a amazing restaurant. Thanks for sharing the space with us!
See you soon!!

you're welcome :)
see ya~~:)

Looks like korean is still fun, more fireworks indeed.
For the days you have been in korea have been so glamorous. Enjoy more in the name of steemit

Yep yep! Busan is a fun city!
Thanks for checking out my post:)

Hehe I see your talents played a role in creating better fireworks than the ones the rest of the people at the beach were creating. I've never fired fireworks and I see @karensuestudios knew the exact angle to project it to make it look cool.
You guys are having so much fun.

haha thanks ! They were super fun to shot into the air. I was surprised how many fireworks get launched off there. I don't think there is anywhere to do that in the States

Bereh......

I am your new follower and I love the fireworks video you posted on Dtube

Oh, You are doing great. I am following you.

Haeundae in my opinion is also a beautiful beach, both day and night. Have a good vacation

though it is very difficult task , it is much pleasant. your steemit post is perfect for taking huge upvote. good sign. go ahead boss

Good jop friend

that's so nice . I hope you will be enjoying your tour very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64