Acro at the Airport! Getting Ready for Tokyo! Cool Silhouette Art

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today I fly out to Tokyo! I have never been to Japan. I am super excited to see the city and the culture. I took Japanese in High School so I still can pick up on some of the languge. I can understand basic Japanese if I hear it being spoken. It is going to be fun trying to chat with the Japanese people.

When I was in Chiang Mai I meet a Japanese girl at one of the AcroYoga meet ups. It turned out that she and I have the same flight to Tokyo!
em stretch 2.jpg

What a coincidence!

We both checked into the airport with about an hour before our flight, so we got to practice some AcroYoga at the airport!
Such a fun way to pass time at the airport!

em stretch 3.jpg

em stretch.jpg

em stretch 5.jpg

I am super happy that I meet Emily. She is super sweet and told me she would introduce me to the other Japanese AcroYogis! I LOVE how AcroYoga connects people together from all over the world. I am looking forward to meeting new friends in the Japanese AcroYoga community!

We entertained each other, and had fun making shapes in front of the airport windows!

I hope you all have an awesome day!!
Stay tunned for my Japanese andventures!
Thank you for all your support!!
STEEM ON!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (37).gif
@acromott

Sort:  

Wow, AcroYoga at the airport, you guys are amazing. Have a nice trip!

good photo taking, plus black and white effect, feel the harmony atmosphere ..

black and white. nice photos.

A trip to Tokyo is a beautiful Tokyo woman

Amazing Silhouette Black and Whites. Very well done and excellently carried out as usual. Looking forward to track your next adventures in Japan!

A cowencedence indeed.. Two acroyoga lovers on the same journey.. Your day couldn't get any better with all the interaction rythming with Emilly.
The little Japanese you know will get you started with influencing acroyoga deeper into Japan with your skills.
The pics through the airport windows are WOW.. It's like a movie scene

So awesome to see two people enjoying their passion....
Passion makes you free, doesn't matter even if you are on an airports waiting lounge!!! :)

çok eğlenceli bir bekleyiş olmuş sizin için 😊

can't wait for you Japanese andventures :p make sure to have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47