🤸 AcroYoga With the Laos Kids! - KIDS ARE AWESOME! 🤸 (DTUBE)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


^ click to watch on DTUBE

The place I have been staying at has a stream that runs through from the small waterfalls. There are many swimming pools here. Foreigners and the Laos people come to play in the water and enjoy the beautiful nature.

Tons of kids from the near by city play at this spot!
It is a neat experience to see these kids enjoy playing here. These little ones are full of so much joy and awesome energy.

My new friends that I met while traveling, all love expressing our inner child through AcroYoga!! We had fun lifting each other up and goofing around in the water!


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (12).gif

The little kids saw us and started copying our acro moves!
I was amazed !

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (11).gif

Check out my new @dtube video for some fun vibes.

Thanks so much for all your supprt!!
Have a wonderful day!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That looks like so much fun, i cant wait to be able to take my family places like that when my kids get a little bigger. The water looks beautiful there. Laos seems like a really beautiful place.

Yeah ! You should to Laos when you get a chance! The people and place is wonderful!
I hope you can soon! :)

Well my daughter is due literally any day now. (Wife is dilated). March 8th is technical due date. So after Darwynn is born. We plan on stopping with her as our second and last child. So now we can focus on setting ourselfes up to do things like that. So you know what im going to add Laos as a vacation goal for next spring. She will be one River will be two. :)

excellent reply

it's nice to be there, but you miss something important, that you do not invite me to participate in it. i love to swim and i like swimming pool. it would be nice if I went there.

hahah come join! More the merrier ! :)

Dear /@acromott
I want to join

travel is the feedom fun in everybody life and that is just cools and fresh
resteemit done

traveling is AMAZING ;)
Everyone should get some good time in of traveling the world :)

so amazing! Acro touches lives!

so true!! <3

oh wow they did pretty good! :) looks fun!

Pretty amazing HUH! :)

It's all fun and fun I see in this video, love the stream location. I'll love to visit somewhere like this sometime wigh my family,..

Thanks for checking out my video. Yeah! There are so many amazing places to visit! :)

Sure, I'll do lots of travelling soon as it is my hubby. You welcome @acromott

when I see you have so much fun, I will do yoga in my next life
I think that. a great share. so much fun!

next life!?
This one ! ;)

In continuation of this life, I mean :)

Kids would do it more better if properly trained

of course. It is pretty amazing to see how kids can mimic so quickly though

That looks like so much fun, nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44