🌲🚶 Come Hike with ME! - Yorkville Hot Springs 🏕️

in #travel6 years ago


Hey guys! Want to come join me on an epic adventure? A group of friends and I recently went on a back packing adventure in Yorkville, California.

Check it out on @DTUBE

It was a long hike to the springs. Everything around us was beautiful and the company was amazing. There was acroyoga fun in nature. After the long hike to the hot springs, we got to relax and enjoy the warm water.

20180527_140718(0).jpg

We camped one night and then hiked back out. We all thought that next time we should at least camp two nights at the springs!

20180526_182652.jpg

20180526_110823.00_02_22_29.Still002.jpg

I hiked my Mavic Pro out there and got some rad shots from the sky!


ezgif.com-crop.gif

Of course I everywhere I go there is always AcroYoga ! 😉

STEEM ON!

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Cool shirt...my friend:)

Its one of my favorites! :)

I can understand why:)

Thanks for checking it out ! :)

@acromott Wow looks very nice, it looks like a jungle and there is a river through the jungle, to tell the truth that the whole fun of a tour is full of adventure, I like it very much, it seems like I could go to this place, You like a stand very well, picking up a woman with one hand is amazing

excellent your photography..my frined acromott

enjoyed reading this post. Upvote

Hi, I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76