AcroYoga Tonsai - Flowing with the beautiful waves

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Tonsai beach is EPIC! This is another great place in Thailand to come and check out amazing beaches. Tonsai is also know for great rock climbing. The sea cliffs behind us are filled with one of the worlds best climbing spots.

@karensuestudios and I wanted to take advantage of the scenery and perform an AcroYoga flow for @dtube!

I hope you enjoy our AcroYoga flow on Tonsai beach!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (34).gif

Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome scenery bro and your guys are amazing... I will also start up with acro now... When I get to India... I'm on my way... Have fun!🌟Kap 🙏

You are going to India now!? Awesome. I have never been.
How long will you be traveling there?

Yes bro I just got ri goa... After a long overlay and traveling... I'm in Goa for the 3 times now I did 2 of my yoga teaching sertifikat here in goa... And have been living here like little ower 1 years totally... This time I will stsy until May I think... If you never done a India before you will need to... It's just different over here... In mother India... And of course nothing is working properly...haha... Come and take a look... I meet you... Have a amazing thai adventure and keep up your strong and healthy acro lifestyle... Dont crash your drone... I already did... Haha... Kap 🙏

this is really awesome dude that beach is amazing and the music really goes with it i do some meditation on my wing chun trainings

Thanks buddy!! I am glad you enjoyed watching :)

Great clip you got there.. I might actually consider yoga.. It seems interesting

Thanks! Yoga is cool, but AcroYoga is funner ;)
hahah

LOVE!!!!! You guys did an awesome job! congratulations.... @acromott

Thank You!!

oh yes travel is funny in life
thanks for sharing

Travelling is my best passion...Thanks for sharing...

Tonsai beach. I was heard this beach name. I want to travel this beach. Thank u for shear it.

Great performance at the beach, nice to watch. High level of skills makes that possible

Wow ...what a lovely video
Tonsai beach a place for yoga
@acromott

Heyy! fitness did not give me such a balanced power,yoga has made you strong and balanced 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53