You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My travel—The Mysterious Forbidden City, Beijing 神秘紫禁城,北京之旅 by @mrpointp

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I apologize for my mobile death squad post, i am just angry at the chinese communiust government for their crimes against humanity, i erased it for the sake of steemit, and to cause les friction, and so i dont get you in troublke over there in China, but i feel like I am really letting down all the people who died at the hands of the PRC and I feel I am going against my convictions and betrayinhg so many by erasing this but oh well...greed is greed, very sad indeed

Sort:  

I agree with u.. It is so sad all crimes against humanity and one of them china, but remember, it is like in Venezuela, my country, it is not all people guilty, just some of them.. so we can´t judge all country.. I don´t consider to jugde, it is only to witness it and try to help in any way. thanks, I appreciate ur answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45