You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #51 Photography - Pulau Ketam(Crab Island)

in #travel7 years ago

Cool... Feels like I've visited Pulau Ketam already... lol... No, I've not been. Haha, so now I don't need to go... ;)
Closest was years ago when a neighbour took us to have seafood (which I don't take so had noodles...) but that was just on the Klang coast!

Sort:  

Hahah, if ur not a fan of crabs and fishing, then no point going. There's nothing much worth taking for photograph also.

My girls and I and my husband... LOL all of us love seafood! CRABS! PRAWNS! Ngom Ngom Ngom... But fishing... sorry... So should we go?

Hahhaa, go there eat seafood, also same like any other seafood. Might as well got boston Klang. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68