You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip To China Starts Later this Week: Help and Follow me through the journey

in #travel7 years ago

Zhangjiajie National Forest Park in Hunan? Not sure how near or far from where you'll be heading. That's of course the 'Avatar' place in China :) I've not been anywhere else but Beijing in China so can't really say from experience. But I wish you a great safe trip, and enjoy yourself!

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm looking forward to it. I will look that up and see if we will be in that area. Would love to see the Avatar that I guess inspired the moves location.

Great! Looking forward to all your photos... :))

Thanks, I am looking forward to sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69