Sunset with Awesome view...Nothing can beat it !!

in #travel7 years ago

I visited Thailand recently, &  I'm sure it would be favorite travel destination for large group of people. I really appreciate their hospitality, values & specially their tourism.

This was first visit to Thailand, and awesome one !! Hotel was tallest tower of Thailand..that's Baiyoke Sky Tower and view from top floor was simply breathtaking and unbelievable. 

That's me getting ready for way to rotating rooftop


Full view of city from single place, atmosphere was superb with slight cold and moderate wind. That was perfect romantic weather, me & my wife enjoyed a lot ! 

That was best sunset view experience of my life till now. Clicked lot of pictures from different angles with different shades.Sharing few of them.. Sit back & enjoy it.


It's doesn't end here...beauty of city glows even more after beautiful sunset. 

Hope you guys enjoying it. If you like, can follow me. I am extremely eager to share other travel experiences too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40