You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almere-Buiten

in #travel6 years ago

Finally...all the pictures loaded. The first time I opened your post there were only a few loading while from the rest of them I could only read "their numbers". BUT I don't regret coming back to your post. Besides the eight room fortress(not six) that shows your son might become an architect I can say that I liked the most that picture with the bike road and perfectly aliened trees. I haven't visited Netherlands yet, although I was invited to Brussels and from there to visit Amsterdam but I didn't yet actually do anything about the invitation. However I think it will be my next foreign country to visit and who knows maybe to live in. It's great that it was pretty sunny when you were there. From what I know the weather over there is not that friendly and sunny.

Sort:  

It's a bit too much sun indeed. Dead fish has been spotted in Markermeer, possibly because the lake has become too hot and/or too polluted during the draught. Here is one right by our boat (may take some time for the image to appear):

dead fish in Markermeer

It happens in here also when there's over 30°C for a few weeks in a row.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53