Sort:  

thanks ace 哥!btw, my husband bought a gadget like the google assistance you got the other week. do you like it ? cos for me its a total waste of money hahaha

You're welcome.
So far played a bit but it's been "trained" to read the news and tell weather successfully so far but not much else though it's working as a speaker somewhat. Sadly, it does not stream from youtube but it plays music from youtube or laptop by bluetooth. So, still work as an expensive speaker. :-)

It works with Spotify with my one but again no need for it. Weather and it does sing us a random song haha. I did it on live in Thursday for the guys and it was hilarious haha

I think you can ask it to tell a joke though I've not tried but I did ask where can I go for coffee and it did suggest me a waffle place not too far. I've asked how long it takes to get to the workplace. good enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15