You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OZNOG ABROAD: First Impressions Of England: Demons In The Sky!

in #travel7 years ago

The big breakfast looks like enough calories to last a whole day. I have some of the western food in Singapore where they slap the baked beans straight from the can. I hate it. Not the taste but the cold. I think they should at least heat it up.

Sort:  

When I first arrived in England, I was shocked to see beans at breakfast, they look so unappetising.

I tried a tiny bite of beans on toast and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, but I haven't gathered enough courage yet to try another lol

Although, I will never try black pudding, (sausage made out of blood) I'd probably eat a wood pigeon before than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55